Delete

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  TerraPhoto User Guide > Tool Reference > Manage Trajectories > Trajectory pulldown menu >

Delete

Delete

Delete command deletes one or more selected trajectory files. The entries for the files are removed from the list and the binary files are deleted from the hard disk.

To delete trajectories:

1. Select the trajectory file(s) in the list.

2. Select Delete command from the Trajectory pulldown menu.

A dialog asks to confirm the removal of the file(s).

3. Click Yes in order to delete the selected file(s).

A dialog informs about the deletion process.