Save as default

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  TerraPhoto User Guide > Project Workflow > Working with Tie Points > View pulldown menu >

Save as default

Save as default

Save as default command saves the view layout as the default for the design file. Then, the same view arrangement is used every time when the tie point mode is started.