Close list

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  TerraPhoto User Guide > Tool Reference > Main Window Menu Commands > Images pulldown menu >

Close list

Close list

Close list command closes the active list of images. This results in an empty image list.

To close an image list:

1. Select Close list command from the Images pulldown menu.

If the image list has been changed and not yet saved, a dialog opens and asks for confirmation of the closing action.

2. Click Yes in order to close the image list without saving the changes to the image list file.